MEMBERS

BucketList

                       Independent Networking Group

                                                a/k/a

                                            BLING



BUSINESS NAME                      MEMBER                      PHONE                                                  E‐MAIL


BLING Co-ordinator        Tom Kruse           954‐802‐1268                        tmkspeedy@aol.com


Accounting                              Anthony Gallo        954‐825‐0387                   anthony@TheGalloGroup.net


ADP                                            Tory Saperstein       561-542-9016                            Tory.Saperstein@adp.com


Air Conditioning                    Neva Lang                954-757-1117                                    brandoncorp@aol.com


Arts Camp (Maine)               Rick Mades              561-306-2111                            campfinders26@gmail.com


Attorney (Personal Injury)  William Heller         561-214-9736                                 williamheller1@aol.com
        
Business Banking                   Jackie Qualters       407‐234‐7130                     jacqueline.qualters@pnc.com


Commercial Cleaning           Todd Wolf                954‐570‐1165                              todd@totalcleaning.com


Commercial Real Estate        Adam Starr              561-289-4262                                  Adam.Starr@cbre.com


Commercial/Business Insurance     Lindsey Turesky    561-859-1785        Lturesky@seemanholtzpc.com 


Credit Card Processing        Suzanne Handley     561‐400‐7987                          sznnhandley@yahoo.com


Custom Apparel
Promotional Products          Adam Edelberg         561‐477‐2528                    adam@promowearhouse.com

 

Financial Planning &

Insurance                               Mick Celli                   954‐593‐6429                               mick.celli@nmfm.com


Florist                                     Robert Sims                 954-695-0398                                  rasims@hotmail.com

                                   

Graphic Design                     Abby Greene              954-461-4478                       agreene@abby-graphics.com


Home/Auto Insurance        Brett Friedenburg      954-242-5058                     brett.friedenburg@ffbic.com 


Insurance:

Health                                    Steve Wind                   954‐494‐0526               stevew@abfinancialgroup.com


Internet Marketing            Nancy Suchoff                561-477-7548                                    Nancy@Suchoff.com

 

IT Support
Computer Networking
      Scott Kowalik               561‐447‐7383                       skowalik@tricyclefish.com


Law:

Commercial Litigation
Business Law  
                     Andrew M. Dector        561-477-7800                     amdector@sbwlawfirm.com


Life Ins./Financial Planning    Adam Rosenzweig    561-926-2984                   adam.rosenzweig@nm.com


Mortgage Broker                  Lou Doherty                 954-394-1959          louis.doherty@myccmortgage.com

         

Office Equipment                Bill Herr                        561‐948‐6363                            bherr@deximaging.com


Office Equipment                Heather Ruthven        561‐948‐6363                       Ruthven@deximaging.com


Office Furniture &
Office Design
                      David A. Frankel           954‐554‐3530        dfrankel@ljcorporateservices.com


Personal Banker                  Jay Gershon                   561-481-1470                                jay.a.gershon@pnc.com


Pet Sitting                            Marla Hochman            954-415-3315                                   mjh0594@gmail.com


Plumbing                               Kirk Kyle                       561‐393‐1400                         kkyle@kyleplumbing.com


Preventative Health Care     Hillel Harris, MD      754-600-9235                       hillfresh180@hotmail.com

Printer                                     Michael Feinberg          718-795-3737                                  finergrafx@mac.com


Property Management       Karen Campbell           954‐478‐0424                          karen@frontporchre.net


Psychotherapy &

Hypnosis                               Marty Nathan                561-353-8474                        martynathan1@icloud.com


Public Adjuster                    Lou DePrima                  954-559-5662           lou@horizonpublicadjusters.com


Real Estate (Residential)     Karen Campbell          954‐478‐0424                         karen@frontporchre.net


Relocation Service              Craig Stannard           954-868-8131    craig@commercialrelocationgroup.com

                                                Steve Glassman        646-470-1554     steve@commercialrelocationgroup.com


Restoration                          David Strabbing             561-997-4625                      davidstrabbing@gmail.com 


Security Solutions                  Michael Chin              561-641-9186                                   mchin@safehouse.cc

                    

Tutoring/Test Preparation      Seth Hochman        561-929-4080                                  swh0812@gmail.com