BucketList

                       Independent Networking Group

                                                a/k/a

                                            BLING



MEMBERS

BUSINESS NAME                      MEMBER                      PHONE                                                  E‐MAIL


BLING Co-ordinator        Tom Kruse           954‐802‐1268                        tmkspeedy@aol.com


Accounting                              Anthony Gallo        954‐825‐0387                   anthony@TheGalloGroup.net


Air Conditioning                    Neva Lang                954-757-1117                                    brandoncorp@aol.com


Arts Camp (Maine)               Rick Mades              561-306-2111                            campfinders26@gmail.com

Business Banking                   Jackie Qualters       407‐234‐7130                     jacqueline.qualters@pnc.com

 

Business Broker                      Ken Siblerling         561-245-0295                                       ks@capitalbbw.com


Cartridge (Printers)               Jeff Rosenzweig      561‐926‐2981                          cwboyntonbeach@aol.com

Recharge


Commercial Cleaning           Todd Wolf                954‐570‐1165                              todd@totalcleaning.com


Commercial Real Estate        Adam Starr              561-289-4262                                                 starr@breg.net


Commercial Real Estate       Lindsey Turesky       561-859-1785                       ltursky@seemanholtzpc.com

Insurance

Credit Card Processing        Suzanne Handley     561‐400‐7987                          sznnhandley@yahoo.com


Custom Apparel
Promotional Products          Adam Edelberg         561‐477‐2528                    adam@promowearhouse.com

 

Financial Planning &

Insurance                               Mick Celli                   954‐593‐6429                               mick.celli@nmfm.com


Florist                                     Robert Sims                 954‐346‐6112                                   rasims@hotmail.com

                                   

Graphic Design                     Abby Greene              954-461-4478                       agreene@abby-graphics.com


Home/Auto Insurance        Brett Friedenburg      954-242-5058                     brett.friedenburg@ffbic.com 


Insurance:

Health                                    Steve Wind                   954‐494‐0526               stevew@abfinancialgroup.com

 

IT Support
Computer Networking
      Scott Kowalik               561‐447‐7383                       skowalik@tricyclefish.com


Law:

Commercial Litigation
Business Law  
                     Andrew M. Dector        561‐886‐5815                     amdector@sbwlawfirm.com


Law:

Personal Injury                     Bruce Glotzer               561‐361‐8677                             Bruce@GlotzerLaw.com


Mortgage Broker                  Lou Doherty                 954-394-1959          louis.doherty@myccmortgage.com

         

Office Equipment                Bill Herr                        561‐948‐6363                            bherr@deximaging.com


Office Equipment                Heather Ruthven        561‐948‐6363                       Ruthven@deximaging.com


Office Furniture &
Office Design
                      David A. Frankel           954‐554‐3530        dfrankel@ljcorporateservices.com


Payroll Processing              Cinthya Ruiz                  561-609-5211                                Cinthya.Ruiz@adp.com

 

Personal Banker                  Jay Gershon                   561-481-1470                                jay.a.gershon@pnc.com


Pet Sitting                            Marla Hochman            954-415-3315                                   mjh0594@gmail.com


Photographer                      Paul Finkelstein            561-302-0051                          paul@paulfinkelstein.com


Plumbing                               Kirk Kyle                       561‐393‐1400                         kkyle@kyleplumbing.com


Printer                                     Michael Feinberg          718-795-3737                                  finergrafx@mac.com


Property Management       Karen Campbell           954‐478‐0424                          karen@frontporchre.net


Psychotherapy &

Hypnosis                               Marty Nathan                561-353-8474                        martynathan1@icloud.com


Public Adjuster                    Lou DePrima                  954-559-5662           lou@horizonpublicadjusters.com


Real Estate (Residential)     Karen Campbell          954‐478‐0424                         karen@frontporchre.net


Relocation Service              Craig Stannard           954-868-8131    craig@commercialrelocationgroup.com

                                                Doug Sanders             917-579-0951     doug@commercialrelocationgroup.com


Restoration                          David Strabbing             561-997-4625                      davidstrabbing@gmail.com 


Security Solutions                  Michael Chin              561-641-9186                                   mchin@safehouse.cc

 

TeleMarketing                     Jill Saunders                  954-465-0061                      telpro@telprocompany.com                    

Tutoring/Test Preparation      Seth Hochman        561-929-4080                                  swh0812@gmail.com